Patient Reviews



  • October 25, 2017 by Vivian S.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Very thorough, no nonsense and very nice , he makes you feel comfortable and you don’t feel rushed although he had other patients waiting. Laura at the front desk is awesome as well. Highly recommended!

  • July 27, 2017 by Jerzy N.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    DOCTOR VERY PROFESSIONAL, ENVIRONMENT VERY FRIENDLY

  • Less than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Everyone is so nice,

  • Less than a year ago by George D.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    I made the appt with zocdoc.com for 11:00 am and the secretary told me that it was for 11.30am. But the confirmation clearly said 11:00 am. So I waited.

  • September 19, 2016 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Very professional .. Explained all of my options and offered viable effective solutions. Thorough and informative.

  • September 15, 2016 by Leslie H.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Dr Shah is wonderful. Both my daughter & I have been greeted by him with great success! Very knowledgable & a fabulous rapport with patients.

  • July 19, 2016 by Robert N.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Very impressed with my initial visit.

  • May 6, 2016 by Samantha M.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    I had a great experience at his office - the visit was quick and painless!

  • April 8, 2016 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Thorough, caring doctor who listens to patient's concerns

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Very attentive to the patient.

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Doctor doesn't sugar coat - almost feels like he's using fear to get patients to take his advice / pay for his services

  • December 30, 2015 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Very knowledgeable, professional. Office was great abt calling to confirm even for a last min appt. didn't have an x-Ray machine but his recommendation seemed on point - we will see in 2 weeks if the treatment made sense!

  • December 4, 2015 by Cherylynn P.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Courteous & attentive. Office lady just as pleasant.

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Very good experience.

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Dr. Shah has great bedside manner and was able to address all my concerns appropriately

  • October 15, 2015 by Oguz A.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    He is a very good doc. Doesnt give nonsense, but true solutions

  • More than a year ago by Sharon G.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Fast, helpful and informational

  • April 2, 2015 by Kokila P.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Dr Shah was very good in helping with my mom's swollen ankle. Good demeanor and very knowledeable!

  • March 9, 2015 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    The service was great! He is an excellent doctor, office is clean, and never overbooked.

  • January 28, 2015 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Great Bedside manner... Will recommend to my friends and family

  • October 9, 2014 by Khalil S.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    He was really courteous and professional paid thorough attention to my presenting complaints and explained why he was making his treatment choice. The front office lady also is commendable w

  • September 30, 2014 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    I will know better when I see him again in 2 weeks

  • July 28, 2014 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Dr SHAH was very cordial and He took the time to explain himself.

  • June 11, 2014 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Great experience, highly recommended.

  • April 17, 2014 by Prasad K.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Really to the point and his diagnosis is accurate. No wonder you see long waiting line of patients but its definitely worth the wait.

  • April 10, 2014 by Patricia K.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    I was very pleased, Dr Amit Shah made me feel very comfortable,I also feel confident with him in regards to my diagnosis, and treatment. PMK

  • March 19, 2014 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Dr. Shah was very honest about what he believed would be the best plan for me and my feet. I appreciated his patience as I asked a lot of questions.

  • October 30, 2013 by Naveen A.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Excellent doctor & was a thorough professional. Solved my issue in just a few minutes.

  • August 16, 2013 by Brenda Jones W.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Excellent visit. He was very, very patient with me even though I am afraid of needles.

  • July 23, 2013 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    overall excellent experience.

  • July 22, 2013 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    I was very impressed and fortunate to find a doctor who is so knowledgeable and thorough. Dr. Amit was very amiable and made me feel comfortable.

  • July 11, 2013 by Jasmine B.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    It was a great experience he made everything really easy.

  • March 13, 2013 by Shauna-lee V.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Dr Shah listened to my concerns and helped map out a plan to get my feet feeling better. After years of walking around with painful feet, I feel he will soon help me get back to walking with ease and comfort, as we all should. I'm so glad I chose Dr Shah.

  • March 6, 2013 by Reginald P.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Excellent

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    As a medical professional, my standards for selecting a care provider are pretty high. Dr. Shah's education, professionalism and bedside manner are second to none and rare to find. He took the time to get to know me as a new patient and listened carefully to my concerns. This was my first time using ZocDoc and I'm sooooo glad that I did. Highly recommended!!

  • October 11, 2017 by Brooke M.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • September 20, 2017 by Julian D.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • August 2, 2017 by Evan M.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • April 14, 2017 by Robert F.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • March 16, 2017 by Michael P.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • February 24, 2017 by Joel D.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • May 11, 2016 by Kuldip R.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • April 6, 2016 by Pikesh P.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • December 9, 2015 by Kritva D.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • September 26, 2015 by Adalid M.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • July 30, 2015 by Larry J.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • July 2, 2015 by Sanjana S.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • November 14, 2014 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • November 20, 2013 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • October 24, 2013 by Nick B.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • October 19, 2013 by Armando V.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating