Patient Reviews



  • February 8, 2018 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    I was impressed he took his time explain things clearly wasn’t rushed whole experience very good

  • January 24, 2018 by Sharice W.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Dr. Shah was very engaging. He was able to quickly diagnose the problem and develop a plan of healing. He was honest about the length of time to heal, and very encouraging.

  • December 16, 2017 by Eric S

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Professional and down to earth man, gets to the point and answers all your questions and concerns in a respectful and understandable manner

  • October 25, 2017 by Vivian S.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Very thorough, no nonsense and very nice , he makes you feel comfortable and you don’t feel rushed although he had other patients waiting. Laura at the front desk is awesome as well. Highly recommended!

  • July 27, 2017 by Jerzy N.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    DOCTOR VERY PROFESSIONAL, ENVIRONMENT VERY FRIENDLY

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Everyone is so nice,

  • More than a year ago by George D.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    I made the appt with zocdoc.com for 11:00 am and the secretary told me that it was for 11.30am. But the confirmation clearly said 11:00 am. So I waited.

  • September 20, 2016 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Very professional .. Explained all of my options and offered viable effective solutions. Thorough and informative.

  • September 16, 2016 by Leslie H.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Dr Shah is wonderful. Both my daughter & I have been greeted by him with great success! Very knowledgable & a fabulous rapport with patients.

  • July 19, 2016 by Robert N.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Very impressed with my initial visit.

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Dr. Shah has great bedside manner and was able to address all my concerns appropriately

  • May 13, 2016 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Thorough, caring doctor who listens to patient's concerns

  • May 11, 2016 by Samantha M.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    I had a great experience at his office - the visit was quick and painless!

  • April 28, 2016 by Prasad K.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Really to the point and his diagnosis is accurate. No wonder you see long waiting line of patients but its definitely worth the wait.

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Very attentive to the patient.

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Doctor doesn't sugar coat - almost feels like he's using fear to get patients to take his advice / pay for his services

  • January 29, 2016 by Kokila P.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Dr Shah was very good in helping with my mom's swollen ankle. Good demeanor and very knowledeable!

  • December 31, 2015 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Very knowledgeable, professional. Office was great abt calling to confirm even for a last min appt. didn't have an x-Ray machine but his recommendation seemed on point - we will see in 2 weeks if the treatment made sense!

  • December 4, 2015 by Cherylynn P.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Courteous & attentive. Office lady just as pleasant.

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Very good experience.

  • October 15, 2015 by Oguz A.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    He is a very good doc. Doesnt give nonsense, but true solutions

  • More than a year ago by Sharon G.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Fast, helpful and informational

  • March 9, 2015 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    The service was great! He is an excellent doctor, office is clean, and never overbooked.

  • January 29, 2015 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Great Bedside manner... Will recommend to my friends and family

  • October 10, 2014 by Khalil S.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    He was really courteous and professional paid thorough attention to my presenting complaints and explained why he was making his treatment choice. The front office lady also is commendable w

  • September 30, 2014 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    I will know better when I see him again in 2 weeks

  • July 28, 2014 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Dr SHAH was very cordial and He took the time to explain himself.

  • June 12, 2014 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Great experience, highly recommended.

  • April 10, 2014 by Patricia K.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    I was very pleased, Dr Amit Shah made me feel very comfortable,I also feel confident with him in regards to my diagnosis, and treatment. PMK

  • March 22, 2014 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Dr. Shah was very honest about what he believed would be the best plan for me and my feet. I appreciated his patience as I asked a lot of questions.

  • October 30, 2013 by Naveen A.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Excellent doctor & was a thorough professional. Solved my issue in just a few minutes.

  • August 19, 2013 by Jasmine B.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    It was a great experience he made everything really easy.

  • August 19, 2013 by Brenda Jones W.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Excellent visit. He was very, very patient with me even though I am afraid of needles.

  • July 24, 2013 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    I was very impressed and fortunate to find a doctor who is so knowledgeable and thorough. Dr. Amit was very amiable and made me feel comfortable.

  • July 23, 2013 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    overall excellent experience.

  • March 14, 2013 by Shauna-lee V.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Dr Shah listened to my concerns and helped map out a plan to get my feet feeling better. After years of walking around with painful feet, I feel he will soon help me get back to walking with ease and comfort, as we all should. I'm so glad I chose Dr Shah.

  • March 8, 2013 by Reginald P.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Excellent

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    As a medical professional, my standards for selecting a care provider are pretty high. Dr. Shah's education, professionalism and bedside manner are second to none and rare to find. He took the time to get to know me as a new patient and listened carefully to my concerns. This was my first time using ZocDoc and I'm sooooo glad that I did. Highly recommended!!

  • April 11, 2018 by David S.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • April 6, 2018 by Rehman S.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • January 18, 2018 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • January 11, 2018 by Matthew L.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • October 11, 2017 by Brooke M.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • September 20, 2017 by Julian D.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • September 5, 2017 by Evan M.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • April 15, 2017 by Robert F.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • March 16, 2017 by Michael P.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • February 24, 2017 by Joel D.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • May 12, 2016 by Kuldip R.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • April 6, 2016 by Pikesh P.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • December 9, 2015 by Kritva D.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • September 26, 2015 by Adalid M.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • July 31, 2015 by Larry J.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • July 6, 2015 by Sanjana S.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • November 14, 2014 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • November 26, 2013 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • October 24, 2013 by Armando V.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • October 24, 2013 by Nick B.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating